Skip to navigation Skip to content

Staff Directory

Jeannette Pierce
Interim Associate University Librarian for University Archives, Special Collections, and Digital Services
(573) 882-6450
piercejea@missouri.edu

Digital Services

Steven Pryor
Digital Scholarship Librarian and Interim Head of Digital Services
(573) 882-1827
pryors@missouri.edu

Ying Hu
Senior Library Specialist
573-882-7928
huying@missouri.edu

Britany Saunders
Library Information Specialist
573-882-7701
britany.m.saunders@missouri.edu

Antanella Tirone
Library Specialist
573-882-7928
ast8t4@mail.missouri.edu

Special Collections and Rare Books

Kelli Hansen
Head of Special Collections
(573) 882-3755
HansenKB@missouri.edu

John Henry Adams
Research and Instruction Librarian for Special Collections
(573) 882-1821
J.Adams@missouri.edu

Michaelle Dorsey
Preservation and Conservation Librarian for Special Collections
(573) 882-7394
DorseyM@missouri.edu

Courtney Gillie
Library Information Specialist
(573) 882-0076
cmg359@mail.missouri.edu

John Konzal
Library Information Specialist
(573) 882-0076
konzalj@missouri.edu

University Archives

Anselm Huelsbergen
University Archivist & Technical Services Archivist University
573-882-2839
HuelsbergenA@missouri.edu

Kris Anstine
Library Specialist
573-882-7567
AnstineK@missouri.edu

Gary Cox
Public Services Archivist
573-882-3727
CoxGD@missouri.edu