MU MU Libraries
home Staff news MULSA Election Results

MULSA Election Results

The MU Libraries Staff Association had its yearly elections recently, and the new MULSA executive board is as follows for 2019/2020:

Ryan Bish – President

Tom Barnes – Treasurer

Rachel Brekhus & Mara Inge – Book Sales Co-chairs

Ashley Granger – Community Service Chair

Karen Eubanks – Courtesy Chair

Gwen Gray – Staff Lounge Chair

Katy Emerson – MUSE editor

Lindsay Yungbluth – Social Chair

We can elect officers after the vote, and still have openings for Vice President/President Elect, Secretary, and another Social Co-chair.  If you’re interested in participating on the board, please contact Ryan at for more information.  We can also use more volunteers for book sales (contact Rachel at or Mara at