More Info
Materials Research Database with METADEX
Also Known as Materials Science; Advanced Polymers AbstractsMaterials Science; AIAMaterials Science; Alloys IndexMaterials Science; Ceramic AbstractsMaterials Science; Ceramics SubfileMaterials Science; Composites Industry AbstractsMaterials Science; Copper Data Center DatabaseMaterials Science; Corrosion AbstractsMaterials Science; CSA MaterialsMaterials Science; CSA Materials Research DatabaseMaterials Science; EMAMaterials Science; Engineered Materials AbstractsMaterials Science; Material ScienceMaterials Science; Materials Business FileMaterials Science; METADEXMaterials Science; Metals AbstractsMaterials Science; Metals Abstracts IndexMaterials Science; WAAMaterials Science; WELDASEARCHMaterials Science; World Aluminum AbstractsMaterials Science; World Ceramic Abstracts
Also Known as Materials Science; Advanced Polymers AbstractsMaterials Science; AIAMaterials Science; Alloys IndexMaterials Science; Ceramic AbstractsMaterials Science; Ceramics SubfileMaterials Science; Composites Industry AbstractsMaterials Science; Copper Data Center DatabaseMaterials Science; Corrosion AbstractsMaterials Science; CSA MaterialsMaterials Science; CSA Materials Research DatabaseMaterials Science; EMAMaterials Science; Engineered Materials AbstractsMaterials Science; Material ScienceMaterials Science; Materials Business FileMaterials Science; METADEXMaterials Science; Metals AbstractsMaterials Science; Metals Abstracts IndexMaterials Science; WAAMaterials Science; WELDASEARCHMaterials Science; World Aluminum AbstractsMaterials Science; World Ceramic Abstracts
Brings together materials science databases, covering materials science, metallurgy, ceramics, polymers, and composites used in engineering applications, including the use of materials in orthopedics and dentistry. Everything from raw materials and refining through processing, welding, and fabrication to end use, corrosion, performance, and recycling is covered in for all metals, polymers, ceramics, and composites. The collection comprises several databases which may be searched individually or all together. The databases included in the collection are: Aluminum Industry Abstracts, Ceramic Abstracts/World Ceramics Abstracts, Copper Data Center Database, Corrosion Abstracts, Engineered Materials Abstracts, Materials Business File, Mechanical Engineering Abstracts, METADEX, MicroPatent Materials Patents, and WELDASEARCH. [more]
Maximum Users: Unlimited
Truncation:
Truncation: *; Wildcard: ?