Home > About


The Haskell Monroe Project

Board of Editors:   

Rachel Brekhus

Jay Sexton

The Haskell Monroe Graduate Fellow 

 Brendon Gray Floyd

Contact with any questions:

Email: bgfloyd@mail.missouri.edu 


Graduate Students

Beatrice Beirne

Mia Edwards

Michael Limmer

Shannan Mason

Jordan Pellerito

Mackenzie Tor

Rosie Williamson

Undergraduates and Interns

Catherine Hutinett

Abigail Mann

Lillian Williams

Noah Wright