MULSA Board Elections

Please select candidates for the MU Libraries Staff Association (MULSA) Board for 2022-2023.

President (Vote for one) Tammy Green Write-In: Vice President/President Elect (Vote for one) Write-In: Secretary (Vote for one) Write-In: Treasurer (Vote for one) Ying Hu

Courtesy Chair

Write-In:

The position of courtesy chair has been filled by Monique Fugate.

| MUSE editors (Two positions – vote for one) |
|--|
| Katy Emerson has agreed to stay on as one of the MUSE editors. |
| Write-In: |
| Social Chair (Two positions – vote for two) |
| Write-In: |
| Write-In: |
| Ellis Staff Room Co-Chairs (Two positions – vote for two) |
| Write-In: |

Book Sales Co-Chairs (Two positions – vote for one)

Rachel Brekhus has agreed to stay on as Book Sales Co-Chair.

Write-In:

Write-In: