Personnel

Name

Area

Phone

E-mail

position vacant

Head of Acquisitions

Sue Barnes

Supervisor, Serials

884-2368

barness@missouri.edu

Stara Herron

Electronic Resources

882-4834

herrons@missouri.edu

Amy Lana

Gifts

882-4757

lanaa@missouri.edu

Libby Myer

Serials

882-9159

myred@missouri.edu

Kathy Peters

Supervisor, Accounts Payable

884-5789

petersk@missouri.edu

Bette Stuart Accounts Payable 882-3788 stuartb@missouri.edu

David Walsh

Supervisor,

Electronic Resources

884-8909

walshd@missouri.edu

 

Last updated: October 17, 2013